Okhta 5.x

Management Development Construction
GBA
133 000 m²
Buildings
5
GLA
95 480 m²

About the project

Soon a new dominant - the Okhta 5.x business space will appear in the Krasnogvardejsky district.
The concept of the Okhta 5.x project consists of five office buildings that provide Class А office premises for large Russian and international companies with convenient underground parking,  IT-cluster, financial institutions,  medical center, co-working, 3 *** hotel and apartments.
Okhta 5.x is located in a rapidly developing area, next to the Design District DAA exhibition center and Okhta Mall shopping center. Okhta 5.x takes place in 15 minutes from the Ladozhskaya metro station on Krasnogvardejskaya Square. Large public business project is planned to be build 500 meters from the Okhta 5.x by Gazpromneft.
In addition to trade and exhibition areas, there will be constructed new residential projects Magnifica, ZimaLeto and Toive, allowing residents of Okhta 5.x not only work in comfortable conditions, but also spend time conveniently outside the office.


Opening date

2022

Location

Ochta 5.x is located in a rapidly developing area, next to the Design District DAA exhibition center and  Okhta Mall shopping center. Large public business project is planned to be build 500 meters from the Okhta 5.x by Gazpromneft.​

St. Petersburg, Brantovskaya road, 3

Contacts

 Nataliya Petrova
Nataliya Petrova

Project manager

Nataliya.Petrova@srvrussia.ru

Contact us

Охта 5.x

Управление Девелопмент Строительство
GBA
133 000 m²
Зданий
5
GLA
95 480 m²

О проекте

В скором времени в Красногвардейском районе появится новая доминанта — деловое пространство «Охта 5.х».

Концепция проекта «Охта 5.х» представляет пять офисных зданий, в которых предусмотрены офисные пространства класса А крупных российских и международных компаний с удобным подземным паркингом, IT-кластер, финансовые учреждения, медицинский центр, ко-воркинг, отель 3*** и апартаменты.

«Охта 5.x» располагаются в бурно развивающемся районе, по соседству с выставочным центром Artplay и торгово-развлекательным центром «Охта Молл», в 15 мин. от метро Ладожская у Красногвардейской площади. В 500 м от проекта планируется строительство крупного общественно-делового проекта «Газпромнефть».

Помимо коммерческих и выставочных пространств, рядом с новым деловым центром «Охта 5.х» располагаются новые жилые массивы Magnifica, «ЗимаЛето» и «Тойве», что позволит резидентам проекта не только работать в удобных условиях, но и с комфортом проводить время вне офиса.

Дата открытия

2022

Местоположение

«Охта 5.х» располагаются в бурно развивающемся районе, по соседству с выставочным центром Artplay и торгово-развлекательным центром «Охта Молл». Неподалёку от проекта планируется строительство проекта «Газпромнефть».

г. Санкт-Петербург, Брантовская дорога, дом 3

Контакты

Михаил Шприц
Михаил Шприц

Отдел развития и строительства

Michail.Spric@srv.fi
Елена Бозрикова
Елена Бозрикова

Отдел развития и продаж

+79818580551 Elena.Bozrikova@srv.fi
Для международных запросов
Для международных запросов

srvrussia@srv.fi

Свяжитесь с нами